Last update: 2020-11-20 16:53:43
 # of Visitors: 691767
Sputnik - Live @ Half Moon - 2001-05-10
3 Sputnik London Gigs in just 3 days
This was the 1st gig out of 3 on the Sputnik London Tour May 2001.
Welcome 2 the 21st Century
Sex Bomb Boogie
Everybody Loves U
21st Century Boy
Alien Christ
Teenage Thunder/M.A.D.
Jean Genie
Hey Jayne Mansfield Superstar
Slave Trade
Love Missile F1-11/Sympathy For The Devil
Always On My Mind
Atari Baby
Rockit Miss USA
The Band:
Martin Degville - Vocals
Tony James - Space Bass
Neal X - Guitar
Lisa - Keyboards and Electronic Drums
Small poster from a door at Half Moon.