Last update: 2020-11-20 16:53:43
 # of Visitors: 707767
Sputnik - Live @ Borderline - 2001-05-12
3 Sputnik London Gigs in just 3 days
This was the 3rd gig out of 3 and marked the end of the Sputnik London Tour May 2001.
Clockwork Intro
Rockit Miss USA
Everybody Loves U
21st Century Boy
Demon Seed
Teenage Thunder/M.A.D.
Sex Bomb Boogie
Hey Jayne Mansfield Superstar
Slave Trade
Love Missile F1-11/Sympathy For The Devil
Always On My Mind
Teenage Dirtbag
Atari Baby.
The Band:
Martin Degville - Vocals
Tony James - Space Bass
Neal X - Guitar
Lisa - Keyboards and Electronic Drums
Jenny - Special Guest