Last update: 2020-11-20 16:53:43
 # of Visitors: 691726
Sputnik - Live @ Borderline - 2000-07-29
Sputnik Rocks Borderline!
Borderline Ticket KP getting ready for The Borderline gig
Intro(Clockwork Orange)
Ray Of Light
21st Century Boy
Everybody Loves U
Alien Christ
Atari Baby '97
The Future's On Fire With Rock'n'Roll
Hey Jayne Mansfield Superstar
Slave Trade
Love Missile F1-11
Rockit Miss USA
Zero Zero.
The Band:
Martin Degville - Vocals
Tony James - Space Bass
Neal X - Guitar
John Green - Keyboards and Electronic Drums